815life search

More >>

 Contact WLPO
WLPO
1 Broadcast Lane
Oglesby, IL. 61348
Phone: 815 223-3100
Fax: 815 366-1267
Questions? Comments?
We would love to hear from you.


    Name  
    Email  
    Phone  
    Comments  
Verification Image
Please enter the characters displayed Above
   

Administration/General Manager

Joyce McCullough           generalmanager@wlpoamandfm.com
 

Program Director/VP, Ops

John Spencer                   programdirector@wlpoamandfm.com
 
Sales Manager/VP, Sales & Marketing
Mark Lippert                      salesmanager@wlpoamandfm.com

 

Promotions Department
                                            promotions@wlpoamandfm.com
 

News Department

Jennifer Nagle, News Director                  jennifer@wlpoamandfm.com
Jeremy Aitken                                               jeremy@wlpoamandfm.com
 

Sports                               radiosports@wlpoamandfm.com


On-Air Personalities

Rod Thorson                    rod@wlpoamandfm.com
John Small                       js2@wlpoamandfm.com
 
Sales Department
Kristin Deichmueller        peru@wlpoamandfm.com
Betha Ghighi                     lasalle@wlpoamandfm.com
Phil McDowell                   east@wlpoamandfm.com

Kimberly Robinson          west@wlpoamandfm.com

Tammy Sondgeroth         north@wlpoamandfm.com

 

Office

Becky Roberts, Office Manager                   officemanager@wlpoamandfm.com
Tricia Salata                                      traffic@wlpoamandfm.com
 
Website
Webmaster                        programdirector@wlpoamandfm.com
PSA/Events Calendar      events@wlpoamandfm.com
 
Engineer
Steve Vogler                       engineer@wlpoamandfm.com